Fine…I Give Up. Here It Is.

This video has been everywhere.  Seriously.  Within the last week or so, it has popped up on almost every blog I read, including Jen’s, Kristin’s, and Rich’s.  Therefore, I might as well post it, too.  (Don’t get me wrong, it’s pretty awesome and this guy seems like he’s seven kinds of alright…but did I really need to re-post something that’s been posted so many times already?  A clue: Yes!)

3 responses to “Fine…I Give Up. Here It Is.

  1. Excellent. The addiction is spreading. Mwahahahaha.

  2. You’re evil, Jen. Eeeeevil! :)

Leave a Reply

