Have Yourself a Barney Stinson Christmas

I’ll probably be too busy in the next week or so doing Christmasy things, so I wanted to make sure I found time to post a little something.

In honor of the holidays, I give you these clips of Neil Patrick Harris from How I Met Your Mother:

I’ll be back as soon as I can with some end of year “Best of” lists (which I know you all love).

2 responses to “Have Yourself a Barney Stinson Christmas

  1. Hee hee. Love that show.

  2. I didn’t find HIMYM until halfway through season 2, but now I’m pretty much hooked.

Leave a Reply

