"Now I have a machine gun. Ho ho ho."

What’s my favorite Christmas movie of all time? Simple. Die Hard.

51n49by92al_ss500_.jpg

What’s that you say? Die Hard isn’t a Christmas movie. Oh, I beg to differ. Just think about it. It takes place on Christmas Eve. It’s about a husband and father who has to overcome ridiculous obstacles (I’m lookin’ at you, Hans Gruber!) to be reunited with his family. And, as if those two points weren’t enough, what plays over the closing credits: “Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!”

You can’t get more Christmas than that, kids.

One response to “"Now I have a machine gun. Ho ho ho."

  1. I love Die Hard. Great Christmas movie. Don’t sleep on Die Hard 2 though. Also a great christmas movie. I mean, he fights two guys on the wing of a plane, that’s gotta count for something.

Leave a Reply

