"Scotty! I Need More Power!"

Good news, everyone!  Two physicists out of Baylor University have figured out a way to make a ship fly faster than the speed of light without breaking any known laws of physics.  You can read all about their proposed warp drive here.  Armchair theoretical physicist that I am, it all seems to make sense.

So, with the price of gas what it is, I say “Screw that noise, I’m building a warp core.”

Now all I need is a Scotsman and some anti-matter.

3 responses to “"Scotty! I Need More Power!"

  1. Cool. FTL travel so works for me.

  2. Step 1: FTL

    Step 2: Teleportation

Leave a Reply

