"It's Not My Fault…"

I haven’t posted in a while, and with good reason(s).

First of all, my computer apparently caught the swine flu.  I blame all of the spam I get on a daily basis.  (Get it?  Spam –> Ham –> Pig –> Swine)  After spending a good week trying to repair the silly thing–which left me feeling a little bit like this:

–I finally had to break down and shell out the cash for a new machine.

Secondly, I was out of town for a few days on business.

But, now I’m back, have a shiny new laptop, and a bunch of posts just itching to be written.

2 responses to “"It's Not My Fault…"

  1. Oooh, what’d you end up with? You should post pictures!

  2. Well, I really wanted a MacBook…but, it turns out I also really like to eat. So, I went with a Toshiba Satellite laptop, instead.

    Once I get everything up and running at 100%, I’ll post some pictures.

Leave a Reply

