Daily Archives: December 24, 2008

Merry Christmas!

Whether or not you’ll be celebrating the season, I hope everyone has a great December 25th.  I’ll probably be eating non-stop for at least the next 48 hours.

Now, for no good reason, I give you Muppets:

 

Happy Holidays!

Ed…just Ed

This worked really well the last time–when I bitched and moaned about the lack of DVD collections of Tiny Toons, Freakazoid, and The Invisible Man (all three now exist)–so, I thought “What the hell?”, I’ll try it one more time and see if it works.

This time around, I want to know what the hell is up with the lack of Ed on DVD.  Ed was such a cute, harmless little show about a lawyer who also owned a bowling alley.  It was a lot like Northern Exposure, except it was set in Ohio.

So, that’s that.  I demand Ed on DVD.  See what you can do for me, internet.